Skip to content

Diamond in the…Pearl: Salon Luxe

April 7, 2010

I’m a little type A when it comes to my hair…ok, I’m type A about almost everything, but anyway… Due to a traumatic experience that involved a new salon and orange highlights, switching stylists is one of the most trying situations for me. But when I found Studio Luxe Hair and Skin Spa, a new salon in the Pearl, I knew I had found a place my blonde locks could count on.

My colorist Nikole is new to the salon, which actually just relocated, itself. Their new place is airy, modern and stylish – what more do you need!?! Services at Salon Luxe include more than just cut and color. They have an esthetician on staff for facials and waxing and a manicurist.

They are located right in the middle of it all, between Glisan and Hoyt on 13th in the Pearl. Stop by the coffee shop on the first floor for an incredible latte (review to come!) then head up to the 4th floor to enjoy the view, the atmosphere and the incredible services.

If you’re looking for a cheap color, this place isn’t for you. But if quality color, great service and a stylish environment top your list, check out Salon Luxe.

Call to make an appointment (503) 821-7924

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

